Deleting your Facebook account used to be a long and tedious process, but not anymore. We'll show you how to easily deactivate your account, or delete it forever if you're done with social media - yes, there's a big difference between the two.To find out more about that, as well as learn how to remove specific content from your Facebook profile, check out our in-depth guide below.

How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log Jul 17, 2018 Facebook Privacy Setting: How to turn Facebook Account Jan 25, 2020

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.

Oct 26, 2015

How to Make Your Facebook Account Completely Private

How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account - Business